#ReadThemAllThon TBR

readthemallthon.jpg

If you would like to know more about this read-a-thon check out ReadAtMidnight’s announcement/rules post HERE!

Here is the trainer card I created!

Trainer Card.jpg

I chose Eevee as my Pokemon because although I do not know much about Pokemon, I do know this one is great.

ANYWAYS, moving on to my TBR!

TBR PILE~

Boulder Badge

For this I will be reading the first book in a series I have been wanting to start forever, that being Daughter of Smoke and Bone by Laini Taylor.

dosab

418 Pages, Potential 41 CP.

cascader badge.jpg

The only reason I chose the book I am reading for this is because I know it made my best friend cry, so I will be reading The Titans Curse by Rick Riordan.

The titans curse

312 Pages, Potential 31 CP.

thunder badge.jpg

A new release that has had all the hype lately, and the book I will be reading is This Savage Song by Victoria Schwab!

This Savage Song

427 Pages, Potential 42 CP.

rainbbow badge

I will be reading More Happy Than Not by Adam Silvera. It is an LGBT novel, so it definitely is diverse!

More Than Happy Not

293 Pages, Potential 29 CP.

soul badge

I am not really a reader of romance, but I went with Eleanor and Park by Rainbow Rowell. I have been wanting to read a Rainbow Rowell book forever, so here it goes!

eleanor.jpg

325 Pages, Potential 32 CP.

marsh badge.jpg

The Way We Bared Our Souls by Willa Strayhorn is my supernatural pick. It is something I have not heard of before, so I am excited to jump in!

twwbos

277 Pages, Potential 27 CP.

flame badge

My book definitely has a red cover, that being The Lost Girl by R. L. Stine. 

the lost girl.jpg

earth badge

Finally, for my post-apocalyptic read I will be jumping into Illuminae by Amy Kaufman and Jay Kristoff.

Illuminae.jpg

599 Pages, Potential 59 CP.

I will also be read Not If I See You First by Eric Lindstrom, but I am not sure if it will be allowed to count towards my total. If so, 310 Pages, Potential 31 CP. 

This read-a-thon is taking place from Sunday, August 14th to September 4th! Let me know below if you will be joining!

Leave a Reply

